Das Team

Jens H. Horst

Jens H. Horst

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-222
Mobil 0172 / 639 05 76
E-Mail jens.horst@deko-tec.de

Ulrike Horst

Ulrike Horst

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-221
E-Mail ulrike.horst@deko-tec.de

Curtis Hyatt

Curtis Hyatt

Senior Projektleiter

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-226
E-Mail curtis.hyatt@deko-tec.de

Ina Härle

Ina Härle

Lagerleitung Versand

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 -123
E-Mail ina.haerle@deko-tec.de

Andy Müller

Andy Müller

Technischer Produktdesigner

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-224
E-Mail andreas.mueller@deko-tec.de

Alex Maas

Alex Maas

Produktionsleiter / Holztechniker

Telefon 08136 I 809 55-125
E-Mail Alex.Maas@deko-tec.de

David Tscheschel

David Tscheschel

Technischer Bauleiter

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-121
Mobil 01525 / 358 98 78
E-Mail david.tscheschel@deko-tec.de

Marta Latos

Marta Latos

Mitarbeiter Logistik / Versand

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-123
E-Mail marta.latos@deko-tec.de

Ken Marks

Ken Marks

Logistikmanager

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-124
E-Mail ken.marks@deko-tec.de

Michael Platiel

Michael Platiel

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 -122
E-Mail Michael.Platiel@deko-tec.de

Michael Kealy

Michael Kealy

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-122

Gunter Knahl

Gunter Knahl

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-122
E-Mail gunter.knahl@deko-tec.de

Jorge de Jesus Ribeiro

Jorge de Jesus Ribeiro

Mitarbeiter Logistik / Versand

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-123
E-Mail jorge.ribeiro@deko-tec.de

Krunoslav Vuglesic

Krunoslav Vuglesic

Schreiner / Zimmerer

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-122

Feli

Feli

Motivationsleiterin / Sicherheitschefin