Das Team

Jens H. Horst

Jens H. Horst

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-222
Mobil 0172 / 639 05 76
E-Mail jens.horst@deko-tec.de

Ulrike Horst

Ulrike Horst

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon 08136 / 809 55-221
E-Mail ulrike.horst@deko-tec.de

Curtis Hyatt

Curtis Hyatt

Projektleiter

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 231
E-Mail curtis.hyatt@deko-tec.de

Julia Ludwiczak

Julia Ludwiczak

Projektleiterin

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 229
E-Mail julia.ludwiczak@deko-tec.de

Aileen Großmann

Aileen Großmann

Junior Projektmanager

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 225
E-Mail aileen.grossmann@deko-tec.de

Ronja Baumbach

Ronja Baumbach

Junior Projektmanager

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 223
E-Mail ronja.baumbach@deko-tec.de

Andy Müller

Andy Müller

CAD-Planung

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 - 227
E-Mail andreas.mueller@deko-tec.de

Michael Olek

Michael Olek

CAD-Planung

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 - 228
E-Mail michael.olek@deko-tec.de

Michael Platiel

Michael Platiel

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 122
E-Mail Michael.Platiel@deko-tec.de

Michael Kealy

Michael Kealy

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 122

Gunter Knahl

Gunter Knahl

Schreiner / Produktion

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 122
E-Mail gunter.knahl@deko-tec.de

David Tscheschel

David Tscheschel

Technischer Bauleiter

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -121
Mobil 01525 / 358 98 78
E-Mail david.tscheschel@deko-tec.de

Ken Marks

Ken Marks

Lagerleitung Event

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -124
E-Mail ken.marks@deko-tec.de

Christian Boehe

Christian Boehe

Lagerleitung Versand

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -123
E-Mail christian.boehe@deko-tec.de

Ina Härle

Ina Härle

Lagerleitung Versand

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -123
E-Mail ina.haerle@deko-tec.de

Jorge de Jesus Ribeiro

Jorge de Jesus Ribeiro

Mitarbeiter Logistik / Versand

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -125
E-Mail jorge.ribeiro@deko-tec.de

Marta Latos

Marta Latos

Mitarbeiter Logistik / Versand

Telefon 08136 I 809 55 -125
E-Mail marta.latos@deko-tec.de

Jawad Jafari

Jawad Jafari

Helfer Logistik

Telefon 08136 / 809 55 - 124